“If my son wanted to dance, I would kill myself”

We have to share with you this great article:

By kirby, Thursday at 7:03 am

"If my son wanted to dance, I would kill myself"

I have the most amazing six year old son.  He’s bright, funny, articulate, sweet and simply awesome.  He also loves to dance.  Multiple times a day I find him busting out moves – there doesn’t even to be music playing.  He simply has an imaginary beat in his head and performs well choreographed numbers that fill our house with laughter.

He’s been like this for as long as I can remember.  There’s no need to watch MTV because our computer is littered with his dance interpretation of every top 20 hit. READ MORE

Leave a Reply

